Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen des Zweckverbandes
NameTelefonFunktionMail
Herr Weinzierl 08781/9413-0 1. Vorsitzender Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.weinzierl@rottenburger-gruppe.de   h.weinzierl@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Herr Bittenbinder 08781/9413-11 Leitung Recht Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.bittenbinder@rottenburger-gruppe.de   s.bittenbinder@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Frau Dressel 08781/9413-25 Vorzimmer Vorsitzender / Personal Email an Mitarbeiter/in: j.dressel@rottenburger-gruppe.de   j.dressel@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Frau Dr. Gruber 08781/9413-23 Projektkoordinatorin Landwirtsch./Grundw.schutz Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.gruber@rottenburger-gruppe.de   m.gruber@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Frau Kindsmüller 08781/9413-20 Leitung Finanzverwaltung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.kindsmueller@rottenburger-gruppe.de   g.kindsmueller@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Frau Krausnecker 08781/9413-27 Verwaltung / Recht Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.krausnecker@rottenburger-gruppe.de   b.krausnecker@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Frau Müller 08781/9413-19 Finanzverwaltung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.mueller@rottenburger-gruppe.de   s.mueller@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Frau Ott 08781/9413-0 Verwaltung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: v.ott@rottenburger-gruppe.de   v.ott@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Frau Zwingenberger 08781/9413-12 Kasse / Verwaltung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.zwingenberger@rottenburger-gruppe.de   c.zwingenberger@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Herr Betz 08781/9413-34 stellv. Wassermeister Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.betz@rottenburger-gruppe.de   m.betz@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Herr Dietze 08781/9413-22 Geographisches Informationssystem / IT Email an Mitarbeiter/in: j.dietze@rottenburger-gruppe.de   j.dietze@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Frau Dintner 08781/9413-49 Vorzimmer Technik Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.dintner@rottenburger-gruppe.de   p.dintner@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Herr Gumplinger 08781/9413-35 stellv. Wassermeister Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.gumplinger@rottenburger-gruppe.de   a.gumplinger@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Herr Krausnecker 08781/9413-32 stellv. Wassermeister Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.krausnecker@rottenburger-gruppe.de   h.krausnecker@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Herr Meister 08781/9413-31 1. Wassermeister Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.meister@rottenburger-gruppe.de   m.meister@rottenburger-gruppe.de 
Herr Wand 08781/9413-41 Technischer Betriebsleiter Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.wand@rottenburger-gruppe.de   m.wand@rottenburger-gruppe.de 

drucken nach oben